If you want to unlist your space from Fillit, just follow these steps: 

  1. Log into Fillit.ie 
  2. Hover over your name on the top right 

3. From the drop-down menu, select Your Spaces 

On the relevant space, just click the Unlist button 

Your space will no longer appear on the Fillit search when it's unlisted!
The tag on the space will be grey and say Unlisted.

To relist the space, just click 'List' again. 

4. If you wish to permanently delete a listing from Fillit (we're sad to see you go...) just let one of the Fillit team members know. 

You can contact us at  support@fillit.ie or click the messaging button on the bottom-right corner, we are always happy to help you!

Did this answer your question?